Atlantic Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Atlantic Orthodontics, where Drs. Cartledge, DeSantis and our highly trained team of dental assistants pride themselves in providing a friendly, caring environment for your orthodontic experience. Our office has been serving the Ormond Beach, Daytona Beach, Holly Hill, Port Orange and Palm coast communities for over 30 years. Our office combines high quality appliances with innovative technology to customize each patients treatment. Each custom orthodontic treatment plan is designed to fit your individual needs to ensure that your new smile will be spectacular!

We pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors and are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve - a healthy, beautiful one!

http://atlanticorthodontics.com 386-672-4981


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 404

"I love Atlantic Orthodontics, the staff is helpful and friendly, and create an inviting atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"My daughter has been going to Atlantic Ortho for almost a year now. We never experience any disatisfactory service at all. They are prompt to accommodate and very friendly. Dr. DeSantis is very nice and really know her job well. Good job!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2016
"We are visiting from California, and my son broke his braces. The staff was wonderful; they got us in within an hour, even though they weren't really seeing patients today. Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2015
"I miss yall a lot but I love my smile! Everyone should be so lucky to have great care and a great smile! See ya in a month!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2015
"Atlantic Orthodontics are wonderful. Dr. DeSantis is excellent. She provided me with several different options and took the time to explain each one. Her office staff is very knowledgeable. Everyone is plesent and very accommodating. I would highly recommend this orthodontist office."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2015
"I thought the phone conversations prior to the visit were always so great !
Sorta like you had me at hello LOL!
So I wasn't surprised the front desk staff was as awesome as they were, as well as Crystal who I appreciated explaining everything so well .
I was also very grateful for Dr. Bree, I appreciated the straight up honest talk about the condition of my daughters situation with her braces . Although I am of course frustrated that I am still going to be paying out-of-pocket and Schoenes isn't participating what's important is my daughter and her mouth and the goal we Trying to achieve ❤️
"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2015
"Y'all all are great! I am gonna miss y'all!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"The entire experience that I had here was absolutely amazing. The people are so nice and funny. If I had to go anywhere it would be here. It was a great time every single appointment. A perfect experience overall I wish there were more stars."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"They were excellent the whole way through my brace experience. Each time I came they walked me through and made me feel totally comfortable about what they were doing to my teeth. I recommend this orthopedic crew for your son or daughter! Thank you guys."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"I loved it! Very friendly and kind and care about patients.loved my experience"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"If you need braces you will want to go to Atlantic- Ortho they are awesome! You will love it here!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"Just love it here~I feel so at home~"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2015
"They did a excellent job!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2015
"Everyone at Atlantic is so friendly and personal about your progress. There are plenty of orthodontics in my area but I traveled over half an hour to get here each time and woke up early to make it before work because no other orthodontics office offered the attentions and mark of excellence that Atlantic does. My brother was treated here and I would recommend them to anyone looking for smooth sails to a radiant smile. Thank you thank you thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2015
"Almost to the end of my journey!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"Wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"Everyone at Atlantic Orthodontics is happy, helpful, and nice, and I really enjoy coming :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"I have had an amazing 2 years at Atlantic Orthodontics,and I'm very sad my journey is coming to an end! Thank you fir taking such good care of me!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"Amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"Amazing"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Very friendly staff and we love the care you provide! We always look forward to our next visit because we love the welcoming environment."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2015
"I love it here! The staff is so kind and make you feel like part of a family! I would recommend Dr DeSantis and Dr Cartledge to anyone looking to improve their smile with Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Appointments were always available and the staff were friendly and helpful. Clean and spacious waiting area."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Dr DeSantis and Dr Cartledge are the best ortho Drs in the field. Their attention to detail and pure concern for their patients are top notch. Both Drs took time to keep me up to date and explained every step to me. I had total confidence in both and our finished product was absolutely beautiful. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Jill
"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Always made me feel comfortable and important. Very flexible and lenient with schedulings. Very gentle yet get the job done. Braces for 4 years and couldn't be happier with the results. Great staff"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Doctors and staff are GREAT! My boys both went to Atlantic Orthodontics and still as young adults, they continue to go for check ups. Can't say enough how about the super service we have received over all these years."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"My son John was one of your patients and it was such a great experience.I was a little nervous traveling that far for his orthodonics but after our initial meeting as well as every visit afterwards was a pleasure.The staff was amazing and always so friendly.My son enjoyed it as well and now has the most awesome smile!Ty very much for all youve done."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"I love coming to see Dr. Cartledge and his team. I have been going to Atlantic Orthodonics for 7 years and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else! They definitely make you feel at home and do a great job with what they do."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"Dr C was my Dr back in the 80's and he was awesome. Now he us my daughters Dr along with Dr DeSantis and she loves both of them. She never complains about having to go to the orthodontist. Everyone there is great and friendly. We love it! Thanks for all ya'll do!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"Both of my boys went to Atlantic Orthodontics and we loved the office and the staff! Dr. C always took the time to speak to me when he would see me in the office and ask how the boys were doing. My boys never complained about having to go and both of their teeth look terrific!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"Dr. C and Dr. Santos are by far the best Ortho's around! My sister started using Dr. C with her first round of braces back in high school and returned as an adult. When I was looking for Invisalign I sought out Dr. C and have been going there ever since. Now I have been through a set of braces, my daughter has been through a set and my son is currently in braces. Nothing is better than feeling at home and as if you are family when dealing with any type of metical treatment, whether dental or other and I always feel like family when I go into the office. The staff is more than extraordinary and the Dr.'s are top notch!! If I could give more than a 10 star rating I would!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"TRULY AMAZING! Dr. Cartledge and Dr. DeSantis are amazing, each of them took the time to get to know my children and were genuinely interested in their activities."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"Love this office they always have treated us like family"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"This is the best Orthodontist ever. My mom, aunt and uncle got their braces from here so when it was my turn I wasn't scared at all. The staff is soo nice and make you feel very comfortable. They tell you everything they are going to do before they do it so there are no scary surprises. My teeth are perfect. Then it was my sisters turn and I told her all about this office and she went and got her braces on and off and her teeth are perfect too. My little brother just got his braces off a few months ago. He loved this office so much he said that he wish he still had braces just because the staff is so cool. Once you go here and meet the staff you won't even consider going anywhere else. You develop a relationship with them. Plus you know that they are good because they have been around so long and have so many completely satisfied patients. Every time you meet someone who has braces I bet they will tell you that they got them done here. This is the best place, bottom line."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"Always fast courteous and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2015
"Everyone is wonderful here from the dentists to the whole staff! I would highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2015

LM

"The team at Atlantic Orthodontics was wonderful! I have had nothing but fabulous experiences throughout the entire process of having braces. Thank you for my new smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"My daughter had her braces put on last year and we thought she would have them for at least two years. But the doctors and staff did such an amazing job with her teeth that she only had to wear them for just over a year! Her teeth look just gorgeous and I couldn't be happier with everyone in the office. Both doctors and all the staff are top rate and go above and beyond. Everyone always has a smile and makes us laugh and feel comfortable at every visit. This is my second child to wear braces, but I must say this is the BEST office of Doctors and staff I've ever dealt with. My eldests daughters teeth look as great but we don't have the same amazing memories as we will always have from Atlantic Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2014
"From the our very first consultation, we knew Atlantic Orthodontics was the best place to be. The doctor is so gentle and knowledgeable and the support staff makes you feel right at home. If we have even the smallest issue, the office always takes care of it with a smile. We recommend Dr DeSantis to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2014
"My two daughters and I have received services from Atlantic Orthodontics and we have all enjoyed our visits there. The staff is friendly and very helpful! I love my girls teeth. The follow up is wonderful! I have been to two other orthodontists and Atlantic is by far the best."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2014
"excellent service.  excellent facilities.  warm caring staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2014
"Not only with positive results, but also a friendly caring staff kept me coming back to Atlantic Orthodontics for my three children. I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 404

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com